Operating Hours

We are open on weekdays 9am-4pm EST. We may answer some customer service related questions on the weekends but will not be shipping orders.

We are closed on the following Holidays:

NEW YEAR’S DAY January 2 Monday
DR. MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR. DAY January 16 Monday
LINCOLN’S BIRTHDAY* February 12* Saturday
WASHINGTON’S BIRTHDAY (Presidents’ Day) February 20 Monday
MEMORIAL DAY May 29 Monday
JUNETEENTH June 19 Monday
INDEPENDENCE DAY July 4 Tuesday
LABOR DAY September 4 Monday
COLUMBUS DAY/INDIGENOUS DAY October 9 Monday
ELECTION DAY November 7** Tuesday
VETERANS’ DAY November 11* Saturday
THANKSGIVING DAY November 23 Thursday
CHRISTMAS DAY December 25 Monday

*Lincoln’s Birthday and Veteran's Day fall on Saturdays.

Oct 31, 2023

Contact Us

Not finding what you're looking for? Contact Us Directly